web analytics
UKIP Tameside

ukip tameside join usUKIP Tameside hello@ukip-tameside.org.uk

Ashton Hurst
Candidate: –

Ashton St Michaels
Candidate: –

Ashton St Peters
Candidate: –

Ashton Waterloo
Candidate: –

Candidate: Maurice Jackson

Denton North East
Candidate: Dennis Connor

Denton South
Candidate: Adrienne Shaw

Denton West
Candidate: Max Bennett

Droylsden East
Candidate: Ted Salmon

Droylsden West
Candidate: Peter harris

Candidate: Ian Cooke

Dukinfield Stalybridge
Candidate: David Anderson

Hyde Newton
Candidate: –

Hyde Godley
Candidate: Andrea Colbourne

Hyde Werneth
Candidate: –

Candidate: Michael Booth

Candidate: –

Stalybridge South
Candidate: –

Stalybridge North
Candidate: –

Any Tameside residents who would like to assist in securing a UKIP Councillor could do so by ;

Helping with leaflet drops
Canvassing in your local area
Financially – through membership, or donation to Tameside UKIP Branch.

If you would like to find out more or feel that you can help in any way, please contact us :


or call: 0161 370 9778


with pride

in May 2018.